Chair:  Mayor Michael Kelly
chair@harvardballoonfest.com

Co Chair: Tammy Herrera
co-chair@harvardballoonfest.com

Balloon Run: Laura Evers
balloonrun@harvardballoonfest.com

Camping at Harvard Balloon Fest:  Keith Seevers
hbfcamping@harvardballoonfest.com

Entertainment:  Roger Hugg
entertainment@harvardballoonfest.com

Grounds:  Ryan Knop
grounds@harvardballoonfest.com

Marketing:  Tina Viray
marketing@harvardballoonfest.com

Sponsorship:  Laura Evers
sponsorship@harvardballoonfest.com

Vendors:  Tammy Herrera
vendors@harvardballoonfest.com

Volunteers:  Janet Hugg
volunteers@harvardballoonfest.com